Staff

Administrative Team

Yvonne Golczewski, Executive Director

ygolczewski@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7230

 

John Battista, Chief Financial Officer

jbattista@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7233

 

Cathy Herlinger, Communications Manager

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7235

Yvette Valentin, Director of Homeowner Services

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7242

 

 

 

The Construction Team

Anne Hottle, Director of Acquisitions

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 7236

`

Dave Burja, Director of Construction

dburja@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7231

Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

Jessica Williams, Site Construction Supervisor

 

Jim Diel, Site Construction Supervisor

 

Roger Breedlove, Site Construction Supervisor

 

 

 

Jessie Ingold, Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator 

jingold@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7243

 

 

John Lanigan, Safety Officer

jlanigan@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7239

 

The Repair Program

Scott Zoeller, Repair Program Manager

szoeller@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7237

 

Heather Gibson, Repair Program Specialist

hgibson@habitatsusq.org

443-638-4434 ext. 7241

 

 

The Development Team

Open Position, Director of Development

 

410-638-4434 ext. 7240

 

Phyliss Mosca, Donor Relations Manager

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7238

 

John Lanigan, Development Associate

jlanigan@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7239

Rachel Hennick, Grants Manager

410-638-4434

 

The ReStore Team

John Kunzelman,  Aberdeen ReStore Manager

jkunzelman@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 110

 

Adam Letschin, Aberdeen ReStore Assistant Manager

aletschin@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 112

 

Ashley Hall, Aberdeen ReStore Volunteer and Social Media Coordinator

ahall@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 114

 

 

 

 

Tianna Moringlan, Resource Development Coordinator

tmoringlan@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 116

 

Naomi Mattingly, Donation Ambassador

restore@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698

Norm Wilson, Donation Ambassador

nwilson@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698

Habitat Susquehanna also partners with Senior Services Inc.

 

 

 

 

  • Major Sponsors

     

    Hollywood Casino
    Hollywood Casino