Staff

Administrative Team

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7230

 

John Battista, Director of Nonprofit Finance

jbattista@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7233

 

Cathy Herlinger, Communications & Outreach Specialist

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-980-7390

Yvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 7242

 

John Lanigan, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator

jlanigan@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7243

 

The Construction Team

Anne Hottle, Director of Acquisitions

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 7236

`

Chris Patrick, Director of Construction

cpatrick@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7231

Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

Job Opening, Construction Supervisor

 

Jason Johnson, Construction Supervisor

jjohnson@habitatsusq.org

The Repair Program

Terry Hottle, Home Rehabilitation Supervisor

thottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7237

 

Cathy Herlinger, Communications & Outreach Specialist

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-980-7390

The Development Team

Megan Lally, Director of Development

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7240

 

Yvonne Golczewski, Grant Coordinator

ygolczewski@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7234

Phyliss Mosca, Donor Relations Manager

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7238

 

Jessie Ingold, Event Planner

jingold@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7239

The ReStore Team

Cara Middendorf,  ReStore Manager

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 10

 

Adam Letschin, ReStore Assistant Manager

aletschin@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 12

 

Ariana Brown, ReStore Resource Development Coordinator

443-567-7698

 

 

Ashley Hall, Donations Ambassador

ahall@habitatsusq.org

 

Naomi Mattingly, Donations Ambassador

nmattingly@habitatsusq.org

Job Opening, Donations Ambassador/Driver

 

 

Habitat Susquehanna partners with Senior Services Inc.

Lois McClain, Retail Assistant

Aberdeen ReStore

443-567-7698

Crystal Davis, Donations Ambassador

cdavis@habitatsusq.org

 

  • Our Sponsors