Staff

Administrative Team

Yvonne Golczewski
Executive Director

John Battista
Chief Financial Officer
jbattista@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7233

Cathy Herlinger
Communications Manager
cherlinger@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7235

Yvette Valentin
Director of Homeowner Services
yvalentin@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7242

John Lanigan
Development Manager Safety Officer
jlanigan@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7239

The Construction Team

Anne Hottle
Director of Acquisitions & Financial Assistant
ahottle@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7236

Dave Burja
Director of Construction
dburja@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7231

Phil Eichensehr
Purchasing/Warehouse Manager
peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

Michele Louderback
Volunteer and Community Engagement Coordinator
mlouderback@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 3

Jim Diel
Site Construction Supervisor

Roger Breedlove
Site Construction Supervisor

Tom Baker
Site Construction Supervisor

The Repair Program Team

Scott Zoeller
Repair Program Manager
szoeller@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7237

Heather Gibson
Repair Program Specialist
hgibson@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7241

The Development Team

Ola Boswell
Director of Development
oboswell@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7234

Phyliss Mosca, Donor & Faith Relations Manager
pmosca@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7238

John Lanigan
Development Associate & Safety Officer
jlanigan@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7239

Rachel Hennick
Grants Manager
rhennick@habitatsusq.org
410-638-4434 ext. 7240

The Aberdeen ReStore Team

John Kunzelman
Aberdeen ReStore Manager
jkunzelman@habitatsusq.org
443-567-7698 ext. 110

Adam Letschin
Aberdeen ReStore Assistant Manager
aletschin@habitatsusq.org
443-567-7698 ext. 112

Ashley Hall
Aberdeen ReStore Volunteer and Social Media Coordinator
ahall@habitatsusq.org
443-567-7698 ext. 114

Jeremy Matthews
Resource Development Coordinator
443-567-7698 ext. 116

Naomi Mattingly
Donation Ambassador
restore@habitatsusq.org
443-567-7698

Norm Wilson Donation Ambassador
nwilson@habitatsusq.org
443-567-7698

Habitat Susquehanna also partners with Senior Services Inc.

Major Sponsors