Staff

Administrative Team

Karen Blandford, Executive Director

kblandford@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2

 

John Battista, Director of Nonprofit Finance

jbattista@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext, 8

 

Cathy Herlinger, Communications & Outreach Specialist

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-980-7390

Yvette Valentin, Family Services Coordinator

yvalentin@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 1

 

Brianne Young, Volunteer & Community Engagement Coordinator

byoung@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 4

The Construction Team

Anne Hottle, Director of Acquisitions

ahottle@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext 2228

 

Jeremy Bopst, Director of Construction

jbopst@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext.5

Phil Eichensehr, Purchasing/Warehouse Manager

peichensehr@habitatsusq.org

410-459-7033

 

Chris Patrick, Construction Supervisor

cpatrick@habitatsusq.org

The Repair Program

Terry Hottle, Home Rehabilitation Supervisor

thottle@habitatsusq.org

443-752-1980

 

Cathy Herlinger, Communications & Outreach Specialist

cherlinger@habitatsusq.org

410-980-7390

The Development Team

Megan Lally, Director of Development

mlally@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 3

 

Yvonne Golczewski, Grant Coordinator

ygolczewski@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 2226

Phyliss Mosca, Donor Relations Manager

pmosca@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 7

 

Jessie Ingold, Event Planner

jingold@habitatsusq.org

410-638-4434 ext. 6

The ReStore Team

Cara Middendorf,  ReStore Manager

cmiddendorf@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 10

 

Adam Letschin, ReStore Assistant Manager

aletschin@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 12

 

John Lanigan, ReStore Resource Development Coordinator

jlanigan@habitatsusq.org

443-567-7698 ext 14

 

Ashley Hall, Donations Ambassador

ahall@habitatsusq.org

 

Naomi Mattingly, Donations Ambassador

nmattingly@habitatsusq.org

Steve Lowe, Donations Ambassador

slowe@habitatsusq.org

 

Habitat Susquehanna partners with Senior Services Inc.

Lois McClain

Aberdeen ReStore

443-567-7698

Duward Grice, Donations Ambassador

dgrice@habitatsusq.org

 

  • Our Sponsors